There are several ways to know whether your ambassador has actually done a certain action that you have asked to do on the platform if you want to do an extra check.

1) Verified share

For shares on LinkedIn profiles, Facebook Pages and Twitter, we can verify the campaign was actually shared, and if so we add a checkmark next to the channel in the results of your campaign.

2) Have your ambassadors upload a screenshot/ add a link to their post

Instagram Post campaign or Instagram Comment campaign

3) Confirmation button / disable confirmation button

For campaigns where your members go to an external link to do something, you have the possibility to have them come back and confirm they did it.

Examples of such campaigns are LinkedIn Like, Comment on Facebook, Review on Glassdoor, …

The other way around we also added the possibility to disable this confirmation button.

To disable the confirmation button, go to the “Actions” page of your campaign and check the “Disable interaction confirmation button” box.

image.png

To set the default for new campaigns, go to your settings and open the “Actions” page from the “Campaign” category. You’ll find a similar checkbox here.

Did this answer your question?