To ensure the security of personal information, we remove all personally identifying information from a member once you delete a member. So we will remove for example all information like e-mail address, gender, home address, and other sensitive data. 

It will result in an anonymous member that we keep in our system to make sure our reporting still works. So all the interactions that the member did can again be traced back to this anonymous member, but you no longer know who the actual person behind this member is.

Below you'll find a list of information that we will keep for a deleted member:

  • User ID
  • Organization ID
  • Creation Date
Did this answer your question?